Lámpara Mundo

Lámpara foco puntual – luz unidireccional  Lamp spot light – unidirectional focus

Materia prima Tubo de cartón para retráctilar   Raw material: paperboard tube

Dimensiónes altura 26cm y diámetro 6cm  Dimensions height 10.1″ and diameter 2.3″

Dimensiónes altura  51cm y diámetro  6cm  Dimensions   height 19.9″ and diameter 2.3″

Hecho a mano  Handicraft

Stock    5 unidades 26h       3 unidades 51h  Stock     5 units 10.1″       3 units 19.9″

Precio   62-72 euros + gastos de envío  Sale  62-72 euros + shipping cost

Hacer pedido  Order en phimola@gmail.com

 

Acerca de phimola

I´m a universal designer. My advanced mind is full of surprises. Really ingenious, this cocktail of knowledges with my sharp mind. I love a long life, a long moment and eternal instant. I´m ecologist´s urban. I trust in values of creativity and humankind. Sustainable Commonwhealth is the next generation of economy. In this blog with my drawings search anyway of view. Cyclic Being is a miniature collection with more than eighteen pieces since 2014. Barred Structure is the collection in working process.